## 2024 Board Members

Area 1:

Area 2:

Area 3:

Ellsworth County

Lincoln County

**Russell County** 

Saline County

Ottawa County

Osborne County

**Barton County** 

.

Ellis County

McPherson County

Board Members Representing Area:

Joel Christy

Vacant

Martin Bland

John Dolezal

Howard Wehrman

EA 'Butch' Teppe

Gretchen Griffith

Raymond Splitter

William Robbins